First CMA Award Performers Announced | Opie & Carina | 100.3 The Wolf

The Country Music Awards are two weeks out and the first round of performers have been announced!

Artists confirmed to perform this year include:

  • Gabby Barrett ft. Charlie Puth
  • Eric Church
  • Luke Combs
  • FGL
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Ashley McBryde 
  • Maren Morris
  • Rascal Flatts
  • Thomas Rhett ft. Reba, Hillary Scott & Chris Tomlin
  • Reba
  • Darius Rucker 

The 54th Annual CMA Awards, hosted by Reba and Darius Rucker, are set to air live on ABC November 11th.

Photo Credit: CMA World Press

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>