Adopt a Teacher, Erase the List

Check out all the schools and teachers that submitted their Wish List links. Just click on the name of the teacher you’d like to ‘adopt’, select something off their list, purchase it for them, and help us and Baskin Robbins Erase the List!

After you’re done helping a teacher, treat yourself to some Ice Cream from Baskin Robbins!

A.L. Lotts Elementary

Darby Allen

Chynna Barows 

Valerie Boban

Lindsey Church

Sherin Linsley 

Julie Whited


Amherst Elementary School

Megan Burnette


Anderson Country Career Technical Center

Jen Cooper  


Austin-East Magnet High School

Kimberly Burkley  


Bearden Middle School

Megan Clark

Emily Rouse

Hollie Stiltner

Toni Montross


Bearden High School

Ashley Tipton  

Bell Morris Elementary

Kelly Deal  


Blue Grass Elementary

Jessica Brady 

Kimberly Sveska


Bonny Kate Elementary

Mrs. Harris 


Bowers Elementary

Mrs. Clinton  

Rachael Clipson  



Jamie Fierley


Carpenter’s Elementary School

Katie King  


Caryville Elementary

Nikki Lawson  



Jessica Chambers


Cedar Springs Weekday School

Candice Palya  


Cedar Bluff Middle School

Rhonda M. Kirby  


Central Middle School, Wartburg

Renee Davis  


Central High School

Brandie Hurst  

Mrs. Moore  


Claxton Elementary School

Grayson McCormick

Amy O’Hara  


Coalfield High School, Wartburg

Jennifer Justice

Samantha Smith  


Cocke County High School

Ashlyn McCaul 


Corryton Elementary

Erin Gray

Kristina Watson


Dogwood Elementary

Amber Allison  

Morgan Thompson

Sarah Benson  


Eaton Elementary

Mrs. Hoffman  


Ellen Myers Primary

Renee Keith 


Emerald Academy

Brittany Farris  

Angela Hahn

Melinda White

Abbey Woods 


Emerald Charter School

Kayla Brooks  

Amy Duncan


Fairview Elementary

Lexie Powell 


Farragut Primary

Mrs. Fetzer 

Mrs. Gagley 

Mrs. Kerstetter 

Laura Proffitt

Ms. R

Amy Stackhouse  

Ms. Stephens  

Melinda Webster


Friendsville Elementary

Kristina Beal  

Brianna Catarino 

Heather Norton 


Fulton High School

April Dawn Brooks


Gap Creek Elementary

Kelsey Belew  

Mary Dalton 

Mrs. Lau  

Rebecca Ratledge 


Gatlinburg Pitman Jr. High

Michelle Whaley


Gibbs Elementary School

Hope Allen

Allison Lafollette  

Miss Mabe 


Gibbs Middle School

Gracee Peters  


Goddard School

Charnita Young


Green Magnet Academy

Treasure May 


Halls Elementary

Olivia Lynn 


Hardin Valley Academy

Kristi Casey  

Suzanne Rodger  


Hardin Valley Elementary School

Cindy Knight 

Amy Crisp  


Harriman Middle School

Tori Henley  


Heritage Middle School

Kacy Brackin 


Inskip Elementary School

Ellery Nief   

Stephanie Rossberger  

Kara Townsend  

Melinda Gibbs  


Jefferson County High School

Allison Bellissimo  


Jefferson Elementary School

Mrs. Lay  



Amanda Jones 


Karns High School

Chris Milojevich  


Kingston Elementary School

Mrs. Galloway 

Jessica Choate


Knox County

Tracy Lenz


Knoxville/Knox County Head Start

Allison Feiock

Shawn Parsons  


Kodak Head Start

Heather Baker


Lamar Elementary, Johnson City

Alexius Spradlin

Adina Johnson


LaFollette Elementary School

Megan Williams 


Lake City Elementary

Mrs. Candy  

Hannah Stiles  


Lenoir City Elementary

Tara Caudill


Lenoir City High School

Meredith Mousa  


Lenoir City Middle School

Sarah Jackson  


Lincoln Heights Middle School

Melinda Griffis  


Linden Elementary School

Calvin Maddox 


Lonsdale Elementary

Lindsey Rouner 


Loudon Elementary School

Amber Almond  


Maryville High School

Elizabeth Moore 


Mary Blount Elementary

Mindy Reagan


Midtown Elementary

Heather Kryworuka 


Midway High School

Megan Hladis


Midtown Education Center

Sandra Billings 

Jeff Davis 


Midway Elementary

Jessica Knox  


Montvale Elementary School

Ashley Finley  


Mount Horeb Elementary School

Samantha Taylor  


New Center

Mrs. Shular  

Melissa Mobbs 


Newman Elementary

Courtney Cunningham  


North Ridge Crossing Head Start

Danielle Schmitt 


Northshore School

Kerri Morgan 

Stephanie Settlemyre


Northshore Elementary

Dreama Feezell  

Cheyenne Rust 

Mrs. Thompson 

Molly Smelser 


Northview Intermediate School

Shelby Saffles 


Northwest Middle School

Mrs. Noe  


Oakdale School

Sierra Hamby  


Oliver Springs Middle School

Ms. Payne 


Petros Joyner Elementary School

Megan Hensley 


Powell Elementary School

Heather Alexander  



Courtney Miller  


Raymond S. Bowers Elementary

Andrea Phelps 


Ritta Elementary

Micaela Dodge


Ridgeview Elementary

Jessica Jackson 

Annette Hart  

Jennifer Irish 

Tammy Mullins

Missy Worth

Brittany Galyon

Heather Robinette 

McKenna Bradshaw 


Roane County High School

Jessica Alred 


Rockwood High School

Danielle McCartt 

Darcy Soard 

Sue Battle 


Rocky Hill Elementary

Amber Hodge

Megan Ingram


Rossview Elementary

Mrs. Laura Courtney Maynard


Rural Vale School

Brittany Powell 


Sacred Heart Cathedral School

Kristin Samples  

Kathy Young 


Sam Houston School

Elisha Blais  


Sarah Moore Greene Magnet

Mrs. Perry 


Sequoyah Elementary

Krissie Wiggins

Alethea Goodman 


Sevierville Intermediate School

Lani Flowers  


Seymour Primary

Sheila Newman 


Spring City Elementary

Beth Whitmore


Sweetwater Elementary

Paula Hutchison  


Tennessee Virtual Academy

Curstin Winstead  


Vine Middle Magnet

Jessica Helman 


Wartburg Central Elementary

Erica Beene  



Charlotte Munsey  


West Haven Elementary

Michelle Ownby  


West High School

Laura Davis

Claudia Perez 


West Valley Middle School

Rebecca Garren 

Doris McGovern 

Lindsay Smith


Whittle Springs Middle School

Desiree Miller 


Wolftever Creek Elementary

Amanda Stanford 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>