ACM Awards Performers Announced! | Opie & Carina | 100.3 The Wolf

The 55th Academy Of Country Music Awards are coming up on September 16th and will broadcast from three different iconic Nashville venues. The Grand Ole Opry House, The Ryman Auditorium and the Bluebird Cafe.

We already know that Tenille Townes and Riley Green took New Artist honors and now we are getting a glimpse at the performers!

Kelsea Ballerini
Gabby Barrett
Maren Morris
Old Dominion
Thomas Rhett Feat. Jon Pardi

Luke Combs
Miranda Lambert
Jimmie Allen
Tim McGraw

Photo Credit: IStock Photos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>