CMA Announces Country Music Hall Of Fame 2020 Inductees | Opie & Carina | 100.3 The Wolf

The Country Music Association announced Wednesday morning their Country Music Hall of Fame 2020 Inductees! The three men who are being inducted are: Songwriter Dean Dillion, Modern Era Artist Marty Stuart and Veterans Era Artist Hank Williams Jr.! You can see and read their reactions HERE.

Photo: iStock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>