ACM To Release All-Star Version Of “On The Road Again” | Opie & Carina | 100.3 The Wolf

Willie Nelson‘s classic song “On The Road Again,” is getting a country all-star redo featuring: Ingrid Andress, Jordan David, Gabby Barrett, Morgan Wallen, Russell Dickerson, Lindsay Ell, Riley Green, Cody Johnson, Tenille Townes and Caylee Hammack. The new version, “On The Road Again (ACM Lifting Lives Edition),”  is set to be released by The Academy of Country Music this Thursday and all proceeds are going to ACM Lifting Lives COVID-19 Response Funds.  The 55th ACM Awards were postposed earlier this year due to COVID-19 but are set to return September 16th on CBS with host Keith Urban.

Photo: PR Photos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>